YOU ARE WELCOME TO Space Round Records

  • welcome to Space Round Records
  • Space Round Records

Manuel Rotondo

  • 01 Manuel Rotondo Boarding Pass Original Mix
  • 02 Manuel Rotondo Boarding Pass Oscar L Remix
  • 03 Manuel Rotondo Boarding Pass Patrick M Remix
  • 04 Manuel Rotondo Boarding Pass Alyson Calagna, Jonas Tempel Remix
  • 05 Manuel Rotondo Boarding Pass Marco Hawk Remix


  • 01 Pagano Back 2 Rave Original Mix
  • 02 Pagano Back 2 Rave Siwell Remix
  • 03 Pagano Back 2 Rave Manuel Rotondo Remix
  • 04 Pagano Back 2 Rave Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy Remix

Manuel Rotondo

  • 01 Manuel Rotondo Can't Stop Original Mix
  • 02 Manuel Rotondo Can't Stop Pagano Remix
  • 03 Manuel Rotondo Can't Stop Chris Bekker Remix
  • Space Round Records present the first release with 'Manuel Rotondo'with his new EP'Can't Stop'!A track 'Tech House' Ready for a Dancefloor!Included In This Package also two version from two International Producers.Pagano, And Chris Bekker.


  • GioMBG